Board Members
John McHale
President
Spartan Chemical Company
Maumee OH
(419) 531-5551 Ext 230
jmchale@spartanchemical.com

Mark Laird
1st Vice President
Schindler Elevator Corporation
Holland OH
(419) 867-5209
mark.laird@schindler.com

Phil Meeker
2nd Vice President
NSS Enterprises
Toledo OH
(419) 578-2221
pmeeker@nss.com

Kyler Heartstedt, CPSM
Secretary
Communication Chair/Program Chair

Marathon Petroleum Company LP
(419) 672-6578
keheartstedt@marathonpetroleum.com

Daryl Rotman 
Treasurer
Membership Chair/ Certification Chair

Marathon Petroleum Company LP
(419) 421-2588
dlrotman@marathonpetroleum.com 

Dr. Amelia Carr, Ph.D.
Trustee
Bowling Green State University
Department of Management
(419) 372-2543
ascarr@bgsu.edu

Dr. Janet Hartley, PH.D.
Trustee

Bowling Green State University
Department of Management
(419) 372-8645
jhartle@bgsu.edu 

Teri Lee
Trustee
Marketing Chair

Dana Limited
Maumee OH
(419) 482-2049
teri.lee@dana.com


Dr. Bill Sawaya, Ph.D.
Trustee
Website Chair

Bowling Green State University
Department of Management
(419) 372-8320
wsawaya@bgsu.edu





Website Builder